Rudrabhishekam
Saturday, April 26, 2014, 6:30 PM
Sponsor Program
Subrahmanya Abhishekam
Wednesday, April 30, 2014, 7:00 PM
Sponsor Program
Sri Venkateswara Abhishekam
Saturday, May 03, 2014, 10:30 AM
Sponsor Program
Panchamukha Anjaneya Abhishekam
Tuesday, May 06, 2014, 7:00 PM
Sponsor Program


Calendar

Wednesday, 4/23/2014(Daylight Savings)
Sunrise 6:06 AM, Sunset 8:10 PM
Chaitra masam, Krishna paksham, Uttarayana
Shravana nakshatram ends at 2:37 AM
Tithi Navami ends at 9:26 AM
Rahukalam:11:10 AM to 12:13 PM
Yamaganda Kala:7:52 AM to 9:37 AM

Thursday, 4/24/2014(Daylight Savings)
Sunrise 6:04 AM, Sunset 8:12 PM
Chaitra masam, Krishna paksham, Uttarayana
Dhanishta nakshatram ends at 1:08 AM
Satabhisha nakshatram ends at 11:45 PM
Tithi Dasami ends at 7:13 AM
Rahukalam:11:10 AM to 12:13 PM
Yamaganda Kala:6:06 AM to 7:51 AM

Friday, 4/25/2014(Daylight Savings)
Sunrise 6:02 AM, Sunset 8:13 PM
Chaitra masam, Krishna paksham, Uttarayana
PoorvaBhadra nakshatram ends at 10:31 PM
Tithi Ekadasi ends at 5:07 AM
Rahukalam:11:10 AM to 12:13 PM
Yamaganda Kala:4:37 PM to 6:23 PM

Click for Redmond, Washington Forecast
Thursday, April 24, 2014
Gita Parayanam (Ekadasi), 7:00 PM
Friday, April 25, 2014
Lalitha Sahasranamam Parayanam, 7:00 PM
Saturday, April 26, 2014
Sri Venkateswara Suprabhatam, 10:00 AM
Rudrabhishekam (Trayodasi), 6:30 PM
Sri Vishnusahasranama Parayanam, 7:00 PM
Sunday, April 27, 2014
Bhagavadgeeta Discourse (English), 7:00 PM
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Hanuman Chalisa, 7:00 PM
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Subrahmanya Abhishekam (Krittika Nakshatram), 7:00 PM
Friday, May 02, 2014
Lalitha Sahasranamam Parayanam, 7:00 PM
Saturday, May 03, 2014
Sri Venkateswara Suprabhatam, 10:00 AM
Sri Venkateswara Abhishekam, 10:30 AM
Sri Vishnusahasranama Parayanam, 7:00 PM
Sunday, May 04, 2014
Bhagavadgeeta Discourse (English), 7:00 PM
Tuesday, May 06, 2014
Panchamukha Anjaneya Abhishekam, 7:00 PM
Hanuman Chalisa, 7:00 PM